Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Apr 27, 2017 | | Overland Park, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wallentine took my case (criminal defense) and made it a top priority. I was told "the odds are against you". Wallentine was successful in his efforts. He moved rapidly to address my situation. My case was dismissed before the trial date. I am so grateful.

Apr 16, 2015 | | Olathe, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I thought I had no chance. But then they took over my case and made a miracle happen! Thank you so much!

Feb 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jerry and Rich were awesome. They got me a $750,000 judgment. Great work guys. Thanks a lot

Jan 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jerry took care of my case perfectly. I have since sent numerous friends and family to his firm.

Dec 3, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In 2009, I was in a car wreck and I tried settling with the insurance company on my own….. I ended up hiring Jerry, who was able to settle the case, leaving me very satisfied with the results.

Nov 16, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jerry has integrity and character and is extremely professional. He isn't only knowledgeable about the law but he also isn't afraid to fight for what's right

Oct 16, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If what you are looking for is old fashioned hard work and knowledge connected with real honesty, Mr. Wallentine is the attorney you've been looking for. I have known him and his family for a number of years and he has never disappointed me.

Sep 4, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Richard Martin and Jerry Wallentine several times to assist with my legal matters. They were both very professional lawyers who helped me

Aug 11, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jerry did a great job for me. I hope I won't need his services again. But if I do, I know who to call!

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.